لحياة أكثر أماناً وسهولة

لوازم لك ولمنزلك

يمكنك الاعتماد على بطاريات دوراسيل لسلامة عائلتك، فهي بطاريات آمنة تدوم طويلًا، فيمكنك استخدم دوراسيل بلاس باور كبطارية لجهاز إنذار الدخان واطمئن لاعتمادك عليها، فبطاريات دوراسيل مثالية للأجهزة التي لا ترغب في تكرار فحصها واستبدال البطاريات فيها مثل أجهزة إنذار الدخان والساعات، لذا عندما يحين وقت استبدال بطارية الساعة، استخدم بطاريات دوراسيل للحصول على أداء وتشغيل يمتد طويلاً.

تعمل ببطارية دوراسيل

بلاس باور

أداء قوي لأجهزتك

سواء كنت قلقًا بشأن سلامة سيارتك أو كنت مسترخ فقط لمشاهدة التلفزيون، يمكنك الاعتماد على دوراسيل بلاس باور فبجانب كونها بطاريات آمنة تدوم طويلاً، تعد بطاريات دوراسيل بلاس باور مثالية لتشغيل الأجهزة اليومية وهو ما يجعلها الخيار الأول للاستخدام بأجهزة إنذار السيارات أو أجهزة التحكم عن بعد.

اعرف المزيد

البطارية 101

معلومات أساسية عن الطاقة المحمولة

يستخدم الكثيرون البطاريات كل يوم، لذلك من المهم أن نعرف بعض الحقائق الأساسية عنها، فسواء كان لديك فضول بشأن التركيب الكيميائي للبطاريات أو تريد أن تتعرف على طرق إعادة تدويرها، ابدأ بقراءة دليلنا، وتعرف على الطرق الصحيحة لاستخدام البطارية وتخزينها والتخلص منها، وأيضا كيفية استغلال بطاريات دوراسيل لمدة أطول.

اعرف المزيد

منتجات موصى بها

السابق
تصنيف المنتج 4.6/5 (40)

بطاريات ألترا باور القلوية AA

منتجنا الأول والأطول عمرًا مع وجود مؤشر الطاقة
*بطارية دوراسيل AA القلوية هي الأطول عمرًا وفقاً لاختبار معايير اللجنة الكهروتقنية الدولية لعام 2015.

إختر حجم العبوة
تصنيف المنتج 4.5/5 (39)

بطاريات بلاس باور AAA

طاقة طويلة الأمد، مضمونة

إختر حجم العبوة
تصنيف المنتج 4.5/5 (39)

بطاريات 9 فولت بلاس باور

طاقة طويلة الأمد، مضمونة

إختر حجم العبوة
Next

For Safer, Easier Living

Accessories for You & Your Home

When concerned with the safety of your family, you can trust Duracell’s long-lasting and dependable batteries. Use Duracell Ultra as your smoke alarm battery, and be confident that you can rely on its long-lasting power. Duracell batteries are ideal for the devices you don’t want to keep checking and replacing batteries in, such as smoke alarms and watches. So when the time comes for watch battery replacement, use Duracell’s watch batteries for dependable power.

Powered by Duracell

Alkaline

POWERFUL PERFORMANCE FOR YOUR DEVICES

Whether you are worried about the safety of your car or are just relaxing watching TV, you can rely on Duracell Alkaline. Reliable and long-lasting, Duracell Alkaline is ideal for powering everyday devices, which makes Duracell Alkaline a perfect choice as car alarm batteries or tv remote batteries.

Learn more

Battery 101

BASIC INFORMATION ABOUT PORTABLE POWER

Many people use batteries every day so it’s good to know a few basic facts about them. Whether you’re curious about the chemical composition of batteries or want to know how to recycle batteries, start with our guide. Learn about responsible battery usage, storage and battery disposal, and also how to get more life from your Duracell batteries.

Learn more

You might be interested in

Previous
Product rating 3/5

Ultra Alkaline AA Batteries

Lasts up to 100% longer*

*vs. ordinary carbon zinc AA/AAA batteries in 2015 IEC tests. Results may vary by device and usage pattern (www.iec.ch)

CHOOSE PACK SIZE
Buy it now
Product rating 3.6/5

Alkaline AAA Batteries

Lasts up to 50% longer*

*vs. ordinary carbon zinc AAA batteries in 2015 IEC tests. Results may vary by device and usage pattern.

CHOOSE PACK SIZE
Buy it now
Product rating 3.6/5

Alkaline 9V Batteries

Long lasting power guaranteed

CHOOSE PACK SIZE
Buy it now
Next